Mostly old list of contacts from Appearance > Theme Options > Contact Form

where to purchase antabuse Church Office, office@firstbaptisthonolulu.com
Dr. Barry D. Lovett (Senior Pastor), barrydlovett@aol.com
Ron Young, Moderator,  president@firstbaptisthonolulu.com
Jasmine Skurtu (Jazzy), jazz_guitarist@hotmail.com
Jean Hartmann, Treasurer, treasurer@firstbaptisthonolulu.com
Eric Torres, Director of Worship, worship@ firstbaptisthonolulu.com
Dianne O’Steen, Director of  Fellowship, fellowship@ firstbaptisthonolulu.com
David Chun, Director of Discipleship, discipleship@ firstbaptisthonolulu.com
Sharon Dumas, Director of Missions, missions@ firstbaptisthonolul.com
Carol White, Director of Support Ministries, support@ firstbaptisthonolulu.com
Prayer Requests, barrydlovett@aol.com
Ed Shaw, Webmaster, ed@akamaiweb.com

Cisnădie The first comma needed to be replaced by ( ) around the titles

To check on:

http://lawnsandsprinklersusa.com/olux.php Makiko Wakukawa, Treasurer, henry.wakukawa@hawaiiantel.net (left as this for now)

— or  treasurer@firstbaptisthonolulu.com or some other address?

Do the email addresses like president@firstbaptisthonolulu.com really exist or should we use all personal emails (actually should it be @fbc-Honolulu.org if anything? if so there is a misprint on the directory for the office email)

— I have put personal email addresses for all but office (office@fbc-honolulu.org) as follows…  These should be tested and verified by the owner of the email addresses.

Church Office, office@fbc-honolulu.org
Dr. Barry D. Lovett (Senior Pastor), barrydlovett@aol.com
Ron Young (Moderator),  witt2ron@aol.com
Crystal Lancaster (Vice Moderator / Clerk), crystal.lancaster@rocketmail.com
Makiko Wakukawa (Treasurer), henry.wakukawa@hawaiiantel.net
Eric Torres (Director of Worship), etorres@321@hotmail.com
Dianne O’Steen (Director of  Fellowship), djosteen@hawaiiantel.net
Lee Axtell (Director of Discipleship), lee.axtell@gmail.com
Sharon Dumas (Director of Missions), sharond@pixi.com
Carol White (Director of Support Ministries), crwhite@hawaii.rr.com
Jazzy Skurtu (Praise Band Leader), jazz_guitarist@hotmail.com
Roy Yanagida (Chancel Choir Director), rcyana@hawaiiantel.net
Prayer Requests, barrydlovett@aol.com
Ed Shaw (Webmaster), ed@akamaiweb.com